title="Baldons Parish Council in Oxfordshire">

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Dorothy Tonge
Chair
Email:chairman@baldonspc.org
Telephone:01865 343234


Lawrence Attewell
Parish councillor
Email:
Telephone:01865 343336


Lauren Collett
Parish Councillor
Email:lauren.collett@baldonspc.org


Stephen Dance
Vice-chairman
Email:stephen.dance@baldonspc.org
Telephone:+441865341323


Elizabeth Gillespie
Parish councillor
Email:elizabeth.gillespie@baldonspc.org
Telephone:+441865 343218


Dawn McGiveron
Parish Councillor
Email:dawn.mcgiveron@baldonspc.org
Telephone:


Tom James
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@baldonspc.org
Telephone:07484 800277
Address:44, The Green,
Marsh Baldon,
Oxford OX44 9LP


Sam Casey-Rerhaye
District Councillor
Email:Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk


Robin Bennett
County Councillor
Email:robin.bennett@oxfordshire.gov.uk